The day I knew I had to Hire a Barman

It’s finally here: the house party I had planned for so long is finally happening tonight!

I prepared everything: the table is full of snacks and drinks, (I wish I had a bigger variety still, I only have three types of drinks or something, but that’s fine), I even made some amazing arrangements around the house! Everything is going to be perfect!

So, the party started, everyone’s here, but I didn’t get a chance to talk to all these friends I haven’t seen in a while (and that’s why I called them) and not even my curent friends, why? Because I was running around bringing more cups, or checking if their glass is full, or bringing some more bottles from the fridge. Bottom line: I wasn’t really enjoying myself, and then, without even noticing it, the party was ending, people were leaving…I got to say good-bye, tell them that I hope that they had a good time and that I am looking forward to see them soon (and actually get to speak with them).

So, it’s just me, and a full apartament to clean up, and when I think about it, I don’t even have “fun memories”, I just remember making my way to the fridge and back. But anyway, while I was thinking about my party and postponing the cleaning as much as I could, I was surfing the internet. And I found out that I could Hire a Barman! And it’s not just that he will serve some regular drinks, he will actually make cocktails, multiple types, amazing ones! Why didn’t I find out about this earlier? Oh, and there’s more to it, I can even have a flair bartender show some skills and entertain all my friends while I get to enjoy my beautiful party!

So yes, I am throwing another party in two weeks (I had to let my friends recover first) and this time, I am definitely contacting Hire a Barman, I just can’t wait, the party is going to be amazing, and I will tell you all about it in my next post!

4632

12482

10230

Leave a Reply

